CAMPO GRANDE19º MIN 26º MAX
Primeira Notícia UFMS
  sexta, 22 de setembro de 2017
 

Expediente

Repórteres:

Carlos Henrique Wilhelms (chwreporter@hotmail.com)
Daniela Aguena (daniela.aguena@gmail.com)
Dayane Fernandes
Debora Bah(bahstiana@gmail.com)
Eduardo Fregatto (eduardofregatto@gmail.com)
Everson Tavares (etavares.jor@gmail.com)
Isabela Nogueira (papillon.blue.blue@hotmail.com)
Jean Codas (jccq89@yahoo.com.br)
Marina Callejas (marina2704@gmail.com)
Priscila Ribeiro (priscila_oliveira_ribeiro@hotmail.com)

Ana Cláudia Heck (nikaheck@gmail.com)
Carolina Fasolo (carol_fasolo@hotmail.com)
Cynthia Paludeto (cynthia_paludeto@hotmail.com)
Fabiane Neiva
Flavia Lima (flaviadlima2@hotmail.com)
Gabriela Pavão (gpavao01@gmail.com)
Geisiany Garnes (geisygarnes@hotmail.com)
Heloisa Garcia (helogarcia.b@gmail.com)
Izabela Borges (izaaborges@gmail.com)
Laura Toledo (lauratrupe@gmail.com)
Lucas Pellicioni (lucas.f.pellicioni@gmail.com)
Maressa Mendonça (maressajor@gmail.com)
Mariana Cintra (marianacintra2@gmail.com)
Natani Ferreira (natani.ferreira@hotmail.com)
Nayara Agostinho (nayaraagostinho@hotmail.com)
Suelen  Buzinaro (suelenbuzinaro@hotmail.com)
Vanessa Albuquerque (vanessa.albuquerque.deoliveira@gmail.com)

Alline Gois
Ana Lívia Tavares (analivia-tavares@hotmail.com)
André Luiz Moura e Santos
Brenda Cirino GonçAlves
Daniel Campos (daniel230289@gmail.com)
Gilvana Krenkel (gilvanakrenkel@gmail.com)
Lays Colombelli (layscolombelli@gmail.com)
Lucas Bais (lucasbais@yahoo.com)
Rosália Prata (rosalia_prata@hotmail.com)
Yasmin Rezende Saraiva (yah_min@hotmail.com)

Adriel Mesquita (adrielmesquita@hotmail.com)
Amanda Amaral (amandasv@yahoo.com.br)
Antonio Negruny (antonio.negruny@gmail.com)
Bárbara Versolato (babiversolato@hotmail.com)
Carla Scarpellini (carla_scarpellini@hotmail.com)
Cecília Paes (cihpaes@hotmail.com)
Clayton Ambrosio (serropantaneiro@hotmail.com)
Gabriel Cabral (gabriel.gesc@hotmail.com)
Gustavo Arakaki (arakaki_gustavo@hotmail.com)
Izabela Sanchez (sanchezizabela@gmail.com)
João Marcelo Sanches (jmcs2106@hotmail.com)
Jones Mário (jonesmario@live.com)
Michel Loran Ribeiro (michelloranra@gmail.com)
Thaís Pimenta (thais.jor@hotmail.com)

Editores:
Cleidson Lima (cleidson.lima@gmail.com)
Janaína Ivo (janaivo@gmail.com)

Diretor de Redação:
Gerson Luiz Martins (gerson.martins@ufms.br)

 © Copyright 2017 Primeira Notícia